Rated Top Movers In The US

Insured and Licensed Nationally. We move you quickly and safely.


Our Features

Since 2001, we have moved everything around the world with flexibility, speed, and safety. 

Apt Move Experts

For nearly 20 years, we have moved thousands of apartment moves within and outside the US. Our expertise have resulted in repeat business. 

Commerical Moves

We are experts in commercial moves within and outside the US. We have moved almost every industry since being in business for 20 years. 

Antique and Estates

We specialize in fragile items such as antiques and valuable estate heirlooms. 

Piano and Fine Arts

With over 20 years in moving piano and fine arts, we never had a bad move due to our experience, attention to detail, and staff.

Warehouse and Storage

Can't move right away and need storage? No problem. We can accommodate all circumstances and issues you may experience.  

Home Moves

Having moved thousands of homes, we are the premier home movers for the USA. Inquire for a free quote. 

image

Moving Companies US

We Are The Finest Moving Company In US!

Since 2001, we have served the entire United States. From home, apartment, commercial moves, to antique, fine arts, pianos and cars. We move everything and anywhere.

 Dedicated and Professional

 Reliable and Trustworthy

 Fast and Efficient

Testimonials

Customers love our service and how quickly we move. We give first class service to all our customers. 

Very fine service, and I am a repeat customer having used Movers Los Angeles several years ago for my company.

Jake Lucas

CEO of Billions in the Bank

Great service, and will use again if I have to move. I was surprised on how quickly they packed my home, and moved it. 

Yvette Glassford

Homeowner, Lomita California

Great move. I had Movers LA take my artwork from my my old home to my new one. Perfect condition and not a scratch. 

Rigan Machado

Hollywood Celebrity trainer


All Pro Moving Company

.

We offer full service packing options for your entire house. Customer already made out money order for original amount due. This would usually carry overages in cost of the move. This does come with added cost, and fees to compensate for the additional space needed on the truck. Read More Business Details. He was not on the contract what so ever and has done nothing but bring more bos moving to his mothers move. This pricing includes providing the packing materials, special cratingboxes and more.

Jennifer March 28, There were a lot of hidden fees Thy were more expensive than discussed or promised. She is adamant on her things not taking up cubes. Movers were professional. Nick October 17, Urszula May 10, Highly Reccomend Highly reccomend, they are nothing short of 5 stars. In my experience it seems the first estimate by All Pro was intentionally low in order to entice the consumer go here enter into a contract with the intent to increase the cost substantially when the consumer has little time to make other arrangements and has already paid a substantial fee to All Pro.

As learn more here of their deceptive practices I was also charged for two inventories. Everything is broken.

If its art, a sentimental item or delicate make sure it is packed properly! They can also be reached 24 hours a day in case of a critical issue that needs to be addressed. Bonnie ended up calling https://movingcompanies.cloud/moving-companies-in-maine.html in and I went over everything with her.

Sara April 23, Will never go with this moving company Sreekumar March 7, SCAM Alert!!!! They apparently pick it up and charge an extra cubic feet They originally quoted Then two weeks go by with no contact, all pro moving company.

We are sorry to see this title from your email. They have since been bought out by All Pro Moving Company. He went straight into threatening our customer service staff and acting in a belligerent manner. Had to get new money order.

One of congratulate, colorado moving company share dedicated move managers will help you coordinate every aspect of your move, from packing and planning to loading and delivering. We have reviewed the notes on your file. We understand this is a stressful time and moving is stressful in itself.

I spoke to Rafael at the carriers office and he is sending someone out to the storage to revise this estimate again. The key factor that will dictate the transit time is for one the distance being traveled. Unfortunately for Bonnie, Robert failed to let her know of the increase. Customers may want to pack the majority of their items, but we would recommend any fragile, delicate or priceless all pro moving company to be packed by the professionals!

We also offer comprehensive storage services, including a storage-in-transit program. We have also had numerous calls from their son Chris who has been nothing but nasty with the customer service department. Along with working with employees, we can coordinate with HR departments in planning upcoming corporate relocation. I conference Platinum on the phone who did say he did not advise customer to call us.

Great experience. She said Robert and her had a very bad falling out and he did not tell her he signed her into a higher price. He closes the truck and drives away while demanding to be paid for about half an hour.

Our team has the experience and knowledge to help you have a seamless transition. All you have to do is sit back, relax and enjoy click at this page show! Chris Lee is the son of the move for Bonnie Murdock. The binding estimate is binding as to the price per CF.

However, if a customer deviates from the original contract this would constitute the ability for changes. I hired this company to move my see more cross country.

All Pro Moving Group, LLC | Better Business Bureau® Profile

This is what caused the huge issue at pickup. It also showed that there were more items unaccounted for upon pickup. I believe an extra flight of stairs was waived due 24 hour moving company your situation.

The first curse word Chris hit me with today I let him know we are not going to be spoken to in this manor and no longer wish to speak to him since he is not on the contract, and hung up. This premium option will ensure the safety and protection of your items. Organization and efficiency go a long way when relocating across the country.

During the pickup Robert was present, he signed off on the bill of lading which listed move space then what was originally quoted. When contacting our customer service department pleae make sure you use the 2 prompt in order to get in touch with someone as we are very busy due to the pandemic our country is experiencing. Business Details. They are a company we have used multiple time when we have unforeseen circumstances and cannot provide our truck.

File shows customer added some items as well as packing. Will follow up with the customer Please contact customer service if you are still in need of assistance for claims, we would be more then happy to help you with that process. Customer Complaints 1 Customer Complaints. During the Quality Assurance call you chose to add additional items to the inventory cf extra.

Anytime a customer voices a complaint we always do our best to help the situation and find common ground. We hope this message finds you and your family well during this challenging time for us all. Nicole July 30, Prompt Arrival and Quick Services! Unfortunately Chris did not know that Robert signed off on the overages with the driver. Meaning he agreed to the increase in inventory and the driver loaded the items onto the truck.

Our customer service team is extremely well versed when it comes to this type of service. That is where we are currently at in the matter. Hello, WE are sorry to hear Mr. Whelan had a bad experience. We offer a variety of moving services as every clients move is unique. Very suspicious, so I get my measuring tools and camera. Chris Lee is a customer of the business and is willing to be used as a reference. They will take pictures and call BONNIE to let her know how much space her goods are taking up on that truck Chris created a complaint also which should be null and void being that he has nothing to do with this move contractually.

Their belongings will arrive safely and on time, we can pack and move whatever they need as well as specialty pack items upon request. Ask your dedicated moving coordinator which service option fits you best. Kashyap April 28, Not so good, not so bad Dana April 7, Keri April 7, Anjusha March 30, Absolutely Top Notch!

We hope to hear from you soon to help your situation. No issues. Your browser does not support the audio element. We would usually offer compensation for miscommunication or any errors that could have been prevented on our end. Nonetheless, there is absolutely no need for the way he handled himself. All the boxes are broken or wet. Then later, signed off on the overages in a new Adobe contract. As of now they told me to never call them and that I have to pay or else.

Status: BBB unable to locate business. When you work with us, you can rest assured that your employees will be completely satisfied with their move. I saw that items were added during the quality assurance call. Below you will find our response to his mothers move. So you know. Below you will find our records of what transpired during this move.

Be well. Read reviews. Auto Transport. Please see notes below of the past 3 days we have spoken click at this page Bonnie and the carrier regarding her move. Ready to move? Full-Service All pro moving company. I am a disabled veteran with stage 4 cancer.

Also, all pro moving company, after Lisa confirmed my request for photos, Rafael did not take photos to verify that he re-measured my shipment. Customer Complaints. Why even bother about gratuity if we are paying for it anyway.

We would ask that you consult with your trusted moving coordinator as to the best way of timing both trucks to remain article source convenient as possible for your busy schedule.

Look for better services around. Learn Https://movingcompanies.cloud/small-load-moving-companies.html. Of these, 1. He stepped in for me to deal with All Pro because he was concerned about my stress level and me being stonewalled by All Pro.

The company response contains misleading information. A fraudulent company would not go the extra mile to find some common ground. Business Details. Email Addresses Email this Business Primary.

Hello, We are sorry to hear your move took longer then everyone would like. Customer Complaints 70 Right! moving company services quite Complaints. Specialty Packing.

I was told the week after my goods were in Texas. During your Quality Assurance call you opted in to increase your move size which influenced an additional cost of WE did stay in communication with you during the ending days of July and the beginning of Aug as to delivery source. He hangs up the phone on you if you ask for clarification.

This information is not provided when signing up. This Cody pickup is not exactly on the grid. All pro moving company appreciate your service to our military. Business Details. I was informed that the shipment was re-measured and reduced from to cu ft, but I have no evidence that the re-measurement actually took place and no reason to believe it. Long Distance. Take care, -All Pro. Konnie Mouw is a customer of the business and is willing to be used as a reference.

Federal Motor Carrier Safety Admin. Rest assured your items are protected, however if we do run into a situation we have trucks on standby ready to step in and finish the job in order to meet proper and legal delivery spreads. Status: Answered. No gallery items found! However, we have done our best to assist with the carrier. My other son-in-law, Robert, was present in Colorado only to allow the movers access to my shipment, and did not have my authorization to sign for an increased price.

Dont even waste your time and money on them. They are very honest and gave me my money back for that. Phone Numbers Other Phone. We are always try to put our best foot forward to provide the best quality of service. File a All pro moving company.

This moving estimate the first time I dealt with this company. Military Service. They give an estimate where packing costs are always lesser than they eventually bill for. Be the First to Review! Consult with one of our moving pros. They were very helpful! If any further info is required from All Pro please let us know. I was told 4 hours clock time, they charged for 7. Household and Auto transport moves are, of course, two separate moves as to the style of truck and delivery spreads.

Bonnie H Murdock is a customer of the business and is willing to be used as a reference. I got on the phone with the 2 different companies. We are doing everything on read more end to help this customer. Finally, We would be more the happy to update the BBB when the new measurement of goods is conducted.

Read More Business Details. Or not even show up at the pickup like they are notorious for doing because the job was priced way too low. My paperwork shows they dropped my stuff off in Delta, Co. The drivers expressed distaste towards the business practices also, all pro moving company.

All Pro Moving Group LLC

In the event of an accident all trucks have standard liability as well as catastrophic coverage towards all cargo. Initialed and signed the cancellation policy, all pro moving company.

I moved from Wyoming to Massachusetts. Good morning, We have been involved this entire time. I declined that, and stated at the earliest it could happen was 1 day early. Their clock begins when they reach point of service, stops when they reach their home. We hope that this can come to a resolution in the near future.

They are well organized, respectful, and honest. I have left 4 messages with All Pro customer service over the past two days, since receiving the latest demand from Platinum, requesting a call back, but my calls have not been returned. Nonetheless, our contract states we are not responsible for these situations in the event of overages from the carrier.

They are protecting Platinum Movers, an unlicensed and uninsured subcontractor, and their own butts, rather than protecting their customer from this scam.

Bonnie signed a contract with All Pro Moving Group via Adobe E-sign where she initialed each of the 15 terms and conditions and signed. Please take into consideration where your move was being pickup up when looking at a map. Obviously an auto carrier can be unloaded quicker than an entire household.

We land up paying for fuel surcharge. As we know unforeseen things do happen on the road. I have additional photos which show both the volume of the shipment and the wanton destruction of my property. File a Complaint. Please be kind to yourself and save visit web page heartache. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

Read HQ Complaints. We have done our part and continue to do so. Click here to consider, moving companies wichita ks right! your video.

I got a call asking if "The Moving Co" could move up my pick up time by 2 days. Again our contract states we are not responsible for the overages with the carrier. Amanda Fletemeyer is a customer of the business and is willing to be used as a reference. The increase was due to the square footage difference, but the quote from "All Pro Moving Group" was based on weight. We have click here network hub in Anchorage, AK where all moves would go to first before being sent out to the specific location in AK.

We continued to contact the driver as to where they were and when they believe they would arrive. I was estimated for 7 hours and was only charged 6. The second attachment will show the customer signed off on the revised contract after all pro moving company items. Best wishes, All Pro Management. However, even if he did sign, he did it only after being lied to by the movers about the shipment volume. I packed the shipment, and except for furniture padding and how the items fit into the truck, I know the volume of the shipment.

Request Information. All of our moves come with the packing of all standard furniture. Specializing in coordinating full all pro moving company, long distance moves. This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration.

No one returns phone calls, no one returns emails, https://movingcompanies.cloud/moving-truck-companies.html one returns text messages.

Reviews for All Pro Moving Group LLC from Boynton Beach, Florida

I thought I had done my due diligence in checking out the moving company before booking someone. How long will my move take? Also, after Lisa confirmed my request for photos, Rafael did not take photos to verify that he re-measured my shipment.

I had heard of companies trying to hold you hostage and try to force you to pay more for your move. We have done our part and continue to do so. I got on the phone with the 2 different companies. I was arguing with them for 3 hours. However, we have done our best to assist with the carrier. I have additional all pro moving company which show both the volume of the shipment and the wanton destruction of my property.

I moved from Wyoming to Massachusetts. Amanda Fletemeyer is a customer of the business and is willing to be used as a reference. My other son-in-law, Robert, was present in Colorado only to allow the movers access to my shipment, and did not have my authorization to sign for an increased price. The second attachment will show the customer signed off on the revised contract after adding items.

Read More Business Details. Long Distance. Your browser does not support the audio element. I am so grateful to Jay and his crew and the whole All Pro Moving team and would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Email Addresses Email this Business Primary. No Mention of delivery would start once I signed the final contract.

Delivery date and costs of delivery have chaged significantly I was told that they wo8ld deliver the furniture to the new apartment. Your Name. Corporate Moving Options. Estimated Cubic Feet. Please take into consideration where your move was being pickup up when looking at a map. He stepped in for me to deal with All Pro because he was concerned about my stress level and me being stonewalled by All Pro. The company response contains misleading information. Good morning, all pro moving company, We have been involved this entire time.

We continued to contact the driver as to where they were and when they believe they would arrive. Moving to - Zip code. Moving from - Zip code. Bonnie signed a contract with All Pro Moving Group via Adobe E-sign where she initialed each of the 15 terms and conditions and signed.

Take care, -All Pro. Konnie Mouw is a customer of the business and is willing to be used as a reference. Call: Corporate Relocation. Nick October 17, Urszula May 10, Phone Numbers Other Phone. Nonetheless, our contract states we are not responsible for these situations in the event of overages from the carrier. Be well. Be the First to Review! No Profile Yet! Marshalls Moving Service Inc. Make a successful move with the right one of these Movers in Hawthorne, NJ here.

Specializing in coordinating full service, long distance moves. Customer Complaints 70 Customer Complaints. Initialed and signed the cancellation moving company jays. If any further info is required from All Pro please let us know.

During your Quality Assurance call you opted in to all pro moving company your move size which influenced an additional cost of WE did stay in communication with you during the ending days of July and the beginning of Aug as to delivery updates. Learn More, all pro moving company. I have tried to get my furniture but ni ne is helping. Eastpointe, MI Contact Information. They and chicago moving storage companies stated that there was a miscalculation in the amount for the 2nd stop to drop off part of the furniture and items.

I can honestly say this was the smoothest move I have ever had. Https://movingcompanies.cloud/moving-companies-peoria-il.html Reviews. Status: Answered. I have left 4 messages with All Pro customer service over the past two days, since receiving the latest demand from Platinum, requesting a call back, but my calls have not been returned.

The drivers were very nice, but the rest of the move was a traumatic mess. I declined that, and stated at the earliest it could happen was 1 day early. We appreciate your service to our military. The increase was due to the square footage difference, but the quote from "All Pro Moving Group" was based on weight.

Read reviews. However, even if he did sign, he did it only after being lied to by the movers about the shipment volume. Hello, We are sorry to hear your move took longer then everyone would like.

Or not even show up at the pickup like they are notorious for doing because the job was priced way too low. I was informed that the shipment was re-measured and reduced from to cu ft, but I have no evidence that the re-measurement actually took place and no reason to believe it.

Frequently Asked Questions. Again our contract states we are not responsible for the overages with the carrier.

All Pro Moving – Long Distance Movers

We hope that this can come to a resolution in the all pro moving company future. We would ask that you consult with your trusted moving coordinator as to the best way of timing both trucks to remain as convenient as possible for your busy schedule. I got a call asking if "The Moving Co" could move up my pick up time by 2 days. My paperwork shows they dropped my stuff off in Delta, Co. The drivers expressed distaste towards the business practices also. This Cody pickup is not exactly on the grid.

We are doing everything on our end to help this customer. Consult with one of our moving pros. Sara April 23, Will never go with this moving company Sreekumar March 7, SCAM Alert!!!!

Request Information. They are protecting Platinum Movers, an unlicensed and uninsured subcontractor, and their own butts, rather than protecting their customer from this scam.

Reviews Shweta September 1, If there is a lesser star than click here, I Antonetta August 27, Andre August 16, Nicole July 30, Prompt Arrival and Quick Services! I was told the week after my goods were in Texas. We have a network hub in Anchorage, AK where all moves would go to first before being sent out to the specific location in AK.

Company Moves. Please see notes below of the past 3 days we have spoken with Bonnie and the carrier regarding her move. I was told that they wo8ld deliver the furniture to the new apartment. Customer Complaints. I am a disabled veteran with stage 4 cancer. Ready to move? I packed the shipment, and except for furniture padding and how the items fit into the truck, I know the volume of the shipment.